City Council

SSL City Council Districts MapOverview

The City of South Salt Lake is divided into five geographic districts, with a council member representing each district. Additionally, there are two council members who represent the entire city as At-Large representatives.

Click the map to find your district and City Council member.


Additional Information

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes from past meetings are posted once the City Council approves them. View Agendas & Minutes.

Council Members

  1. Clarissa J Williams

    Clarissa J Williams

    Council Member, At-Large

  1. Natalie Pinkney 120x150

    Natalie Pinkney

    Council Member, At-Large

  1. LeAnne Huff 120x150

    LeAnne Huff

    Council Member, District 1

  1. Corey Thomas 120x150

    Corey Thomas

    Council Member, District 2

  1. Sharla Bynum

    Sharla Bynum

    Council Member, District 3

  1. Nick Mitchelle 120x150

    Nick Mitchell

    Council Member, District 4

  1. Paul Sanchez 120x150

    Paul Sanchez

    Council Member, District 5